The Stolen Series by Kimberly Rae

I came across this trilogy of novels about human trafficking called The Stolen Series by Kimberly Rae.  I haven’t read them yet, but check them out!

Stolen WomanStolen Woman

Book #1

Stolen ChildStolen Child

Book #2

Stolen FutureStolen Future

Book #3


  1. I have read all three of these books and they are wonderful.  Kimberly is an amazing writer !